Members

Function Name E-mail Phone Room
Head        
  Švec Roman, Ing., Ph.D. rsvec@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2449 104
Deputy        
  Pícha Kamil, doc. Ing., Ph.D., MBA. kpicha@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2706 126
Technician        
  Kosmatová Věra, DiS. kosmato@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2457 112
  Švecová Eva, Ing. svecova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2705 105
Professor        
  Kita Pavol, prof. Ing., Ph.D. pkita@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2845 102
  Nagyová Ľudmila, prof. Ing., Ph.D. lnagyova00@ef.jcu.cz
  Novacká Ludmila, prof. JUDr., Ph.D. novacka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2696 123
Associate professor        
  Doležalová Hana, doc. Ing., Ph.D. dolezal@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2721 101
  Pícha Kamil, doc. Ing., Ph.D., MBA. kpicha@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2706 126
Senior assistant        
  Bergami Roberto, Dr. rbergami@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2846 125
  Jirovský Martin, Ing. arch., Ph.D., MBA. mjirovsky@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 725032534 125
  Martíšková Petra, Ing., Ph.D. martiskova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2704 101
  Tichá Lucie, Ing., Ph.D. ticha@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2689 105
  Šulista Marek, PhDr., Ph.D. sulista@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2466 226
  Švarcová Marie, Ing., Ph.D. svarcova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2842 122
  Švec Roman, Ing., Ph.D. rsvec@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2449 104
Assistant        
  Šalamoun Jan, Ing. salamj00@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2452 103
Lecturer        
  Flajšhansová Markéta, Mgr. mflajs@frov.jcu.cz +420 38903 2444 112
  Hošková Alena, Ing. hoskova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2525 111
  Kadlec Vladimír, Mgr. vkadlec@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2517 110
  Procházková Michaela, Mgr. mprochazkova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2444 112
  Schaefer Justin Calvin, BSc. jschaefer@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2517 110
  Čermáková Alena, Mgr. alenac@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2525 111
PhD student        
  Homola Roman, Ing. homolr02@ef.jcu.cz
  Koubková Michaela, Ing. EJLog koubkm09@ef.jcu.cz 123
  PharmDr. Jaroslav Písek pisekj00@ef.jcu.cz 126
  Samková Lucie, Ing. EJLog samkol00@ef.jcu.cz 123
  Vališová Martina, Ing. valism04@ef.jcu.cz 122
  Vysušilová Petra, Bc., MSc. haviap00@ef.jcu.cz 104
dohoda-o-provedeni-prace        
  Escobar Castillo Jesus Javier, Mgr. cescobar@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2525 111
  Hrabáková Kamila, Ing. khrabakova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2491 102
  Krejčí Petra, Mgr. pkrejci03@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2525 111