Members

Function Name E-mail Phone Room
Head        
  Lapka Miloslav, doc. PhDr., CSc. mlapka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2760 215 V
Deputy        
  Krásnická Martina, Ing., Ph.D. LL.M. mkrasnicka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2574 211
referent-katedry        
  Haman Karbulková Iveta, Ing. et Ing. karbui00@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212
Technician        
  Maxa Josef, Bc. jmaxa@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2513 214 M
Professor        
  Bruckmeier Karl, prof. kbruckmeier@ef.jcu.cz
  Majerová Věra, prof. PhDr. Ing., CSc. vmajerova@ef.jcu.cz
  Rikoon James Sanford, prof. jrikoon@ef.jcu.cz
Associate professor        
  Cudlínová Eva, doc. Ing., CSc. evacu@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2506 214 V
  Lapka Miloslav, doc. PhDr., CSc. mlapka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2760 215 V
  Pělucha Martin, doc. Ing., Ph.D. mpelucha@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2435 218 M
  Čmejrek Jaroslav, doc. PhDr., CSc. cmejrek@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2435 218 M
Senior assistant        
  Dvořáková Líšková Zuzana, RNDr., Ph.D. zuli@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2455 216 V
  Kobzev Kotásková Sylvie, Ing., Ph.D. skotaskova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2435 218 M
  Kouřilová Jana, RNDr., Ph.D. jkourilova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2507 217 V
  Krásnická Martina, Ing., Ph.D. LL.M. mkrasnicka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2574 211
  Prouza Daniel, JUDr. Ing., Ph.D. dprouza@zsf.jcu.cz +420 38903 2516 212
  Slobodník Martin, JUDr., Ph.D. mslobodnik@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2575 210
  Strnad Zdeněk, JUDr. Ing., Ph.D., MPA zstrnad@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2571 213
  Vávra Jan, PhDr., Ph.D. jvavra@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2760 215 V
Assistant        
  Hrubý Rudolf, JUDr. hruby@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2570 213
  Mertl Jan, Mgr. Ing. jmertl@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212
vedecky_pracovnik        
  Sagapova Nikola, Ing. sagapova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2532 217 M
  Šindelářová Iveta, Ing. sindelarovai@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2507 217 V
PhD student        
  Buchtele Roman, Ing. buchtr01@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2532 217 M
  Maroušková Anna, Ing. +420 38903 2532 217 V
  Sedlák Jiří, Ing. sedlaj05@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2532 217 M
dohoda-o-provedeni-prace        
  Dufková Nikola, Mgr. ndufkova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212
  Hrabánek Dušan, JUDr. Ing. dhrabanek@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212
  Jiřík Petr, Mgr. Bc. pjirik@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212
  Kubálek Jan, JUDr., Ph.D. jkubalek@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212
  Sagapova Nikola, Ing. sagapova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2532 217 M
  Tůma Martin, Mgr. Ing. tumama01@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2572 212