Členové katedry

Funkce Jméno E-mail Telefon Místnost
Vedoucí katedry        
  Klicnarová Jana, RNDr., Ph.D. janaklic@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2462 202
Tajemník katedry        
  Mrkvička Tomáš, doc. RNDr., Ph.D. mrkvicka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2700 204
Technik        
  Holoubková Milada holoub@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2459 203V
Docent        
  Beránek Ladislav, doc. Ing., CSc. beranek@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2511 224
  Mrkvička Tomáš, doc. RNDr., Ph.D. mrkvicka@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2700 204
Odborný asistent s akad. tit.        
  Chládek Petr, Mgr., Ph.D. chladek@jcu.cz +420 38903 2464 221
  Friebel Ludvík, Ing., Ph.D. friebel@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2678 223
  Friebelová Jana, Ing., Ph.D. friebelova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2487 224
  Hanzal Petr, Ing., Ph.D. phanzal@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2464 221
  Houda Michal, Mgr., Ph.D. houda@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2426 226
  Hrubešová Marika, RNDr., Ph.D. mkafkova@ef.jcu.cz
  Klicnarová Jana, RNDr., Ph.D. janaklic@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2462 202
  Klufová Renata, RNDr., Ph.D. klufova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2707 221
  Rost Michael, Ing., Ph.D. rost@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2465 223
  Šulista Marek, PhDr., Ph.D. sulista@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2466 226
Odborný asistent        
  Berková Ilona, Ing. berkoi00@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2460 222
  Milota Josef, RNDr. milota@jcu.cz +420 38903 2005
  Remeš Radim, Mgr. inrem@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2461 221
  Roskovec Tomáš, Mgr., Ph.D. troskovec@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2463 225
  Vocetková Klára, Mgr. kvocetkova@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2695 204
Vědecký pracovník        
  Soudský Filip, Mgr., Ph.D. fsoudsky@ef.jcu.cz +420 38903 2463 225

MENU